Greater Bridgeport Camera Club Positions For 2016-2017
Position Officer Phone
President Pat Benham 203-290-4489
Vice President
Treasurer Terri Smith 203-367-3200
Secretary & Publicity
Membership Margi Montanaro
PSA Representative Hazel Meredith: APSA MNec 203-375-1039
NECCC Representative Terri Smith
Club Software Maintenance Mike Fernandez 203-913-2616
Club OnLine Manager Mike Fernandez 203-913-2616
Digital Image Chair Mike Fernandez 203-913-2616
Print Competition Chair Richard Kunsch and Michael Donahue
Score Keeper Chair Antoinette Gombeda: APSA HonNec 203-377-4914
Judges Chair Antoinette Gombeda: APSA HonNec 203-377-4914
Print/Digital Chair (Outside Competitions) Pat Benham 203-290-4489
Print/Digital Chair (Outside Competitions) Margi Montanaro 203-243-1931
Awards & Ribbons Lucille Pollani
Field Trip and Workshop Planning Rich Kunsch 203-508-4241
Refreshment Chair Paula Hootstowski
Set Up Committee
Webmaster Mike Fernandez
Competiton Organization Margi Montanaro and Nancy Gurtner
Raffle Al Pollani — Tickets(1 for $1 – 3 for $2 – 10 for $5)
Facebook Coordinator Jack Bradley 203-612-8643